Download Killertunes - KillerXtra (Album) Zip & Mp3s • NaijaPrey

Killertunes – KillerXtra (Album)

KillaXtra Art

Download Killertunes KillerXtra Full Album Zip & Mp3s

Multi-talented record producer and songwriter, Killertunes has released his debut studio album tagged “KillerXtra”.

Apparently, the new studio album houses 13-solid tracks and features appearances from Minz, Midas The Jagaban, Nissi, Odunsi The Engine and many others.

AfroBeats Record Producer killertunes finally releases first Studio Album. KillaXtra , with play of incredible tunes . The Album feature Midas The Jagaban, Kida Kudz, Nissi, Minz, Lyta, Psycho YP & More.

See KillerXtra track list below;

  1. Sure 4U
  2. The Vibe
  3. All Night
  4. Caroline ft. Minz
  5. 50 Miles ft. Midas The Jagaban
  6. Sharon’s Interlude
  7. Fame ft. Nissi
  8. Do Me ft. Odunsi The Engine
  9. Secrets ft. Kida Kudz
  10. No Time ft. Afro Bros
  11. Light Up ft. Walshy Fire, Like Mike, Sha Sha
  12. Bite Me

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply