Justin Bieber – Freedom (EP)

Download Justin Bieber Freedom EP Zip & Mp3

Multi-talented sensation, Justin Bieber has released a new gospel extended play tilted “Freedom” EP.

Apparently, the new extended play houses 5-solid tracks and features multi-talented gospel singers, Lauren Walters, Judah Smith, Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and many others.

Furthermore, the single arrives after his previous album, Justice; Justin Bieber serves up an Easter EP of gospel inspiration.

See Freedom EP track list below;

  1. Freedom ft. Beam
  2. All She Wrote ft. Brandon Love, Chandler Moore
  3. We’re In This Together
  4. Where You Go I Follow ft. Pink Sweat$, Chandler Moore, Judah Smith
  5. Where Do I Fit In ft. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore, Judah Smith
  6. Afraid To Say ft. Lauren Walters

Stream on Digital Stores below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply