Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons Album

Juice WRLD Fighting Demons

Juice WRLD Fighting Demons Album Download Zip

Under the management of the late American rapper, Juice WRLD; another studio album dubbed “Fighting Demons Album” have been released.

Specifically, the new studio project, Fighting Demons houses 18-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, SUGA & BTS.

Released nearly two years to the day after his tragic death, Juice WRLD’s second posthumous album sounds even more haunted than the first. As the title suggests, the songs here hinge on the rapper’s inner battles, and it’s a brutal listen.

RELATED: Juice WRLD – Death Race For Love (Album)

He goes round after round with his addictions, mental health, and self-destructive behaviors, seemingly fighting back and giving up in turns. Metro Boomin’s gorgeous string-propelled production on opening track “Burn” brims with melancholy to set the mood for what’s to come—as Juice declares midway through, “The truth hurts, let it bleed out.”

And there are many painful truths to reckon with on Fighting Demons. “Rockstar in His Prime” dispels the notion that money and fame are any match for inner turmoil and the quest to numb or escape it. His dance with death, whether as a lifeline or a foregone conclusion, exposes the depth of darkness that can poison a mind; what is a platitude to someone who, as he admits on the harrowing “Already Dead,” hasn’t felt alive in years? It’s uncomfortable but worthwhile to understand what a person is up against and to consider that the act of saying it aloud, without fear of judgment, may not be glorification but a potential path to healing.

When the possibility of better days seems tenuous at best, Juice still finds a way to summon something akin to optimism. “Understand, none of these drugs make the person I am/Sober up, I can, sorry but I can’t,” he raps on “Feel Alone,” before falling into his signature melodies:

“Hope to see tomorrow, the potency of sorrow/I was thinking hopefully, maybe hopefully, there’s some dopamine I could borrow.” The candor in his lyrics, spilling out in detail like private journal entries, is relentless, but his courage to share anyway is inspiring. Fighting Demons is as much a cautionary tale as a heroic one—may we never forget that Juice fought for his life until the very end, as the tenacity of his artistry continues to shine beyond the grave.

See Fighting Demons track list below;

  1. Burn
  2. Already Dead
  3. You Wouldn’t Understand
  4. Wandered To LA
  5. Eminem Speaks
  6. Rockstar In His Prime
  7. Doom
  8. Go Hard
  9. Juice WRLD Speaks
  10. Not Enough
  11. Feline
  12. Relocate
  13. Juice WRLD Speaks 2
  14. Until The Plug Comes Back Around
  15. From My Window
  16. Girl Of My Dreams
  17. Feel Alone
  18. My Life In A Nutshell

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply