Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic (Album)

Joeboy Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic

Multi-talented Banku Records artiste, Joeboy has unleashed his debut studio album titled ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’.

Apparently, the new album (SBBM) houses 14-solid tracks and features no guest appearances. Joeboy commences the year with a grand album opening.

According to his Instagram announcement, he said;

Being able to create records that are life changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of it’s rhythms – YL 2021

I present to you my Debut album “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” #SBBM. it’s beautiful, it’s certainly amazing ❤️

In addition, the album boasts of top-notch producers who are BeatsByKO, MOG Beatz, BigFish, Tempoe, E Kelly, Dera, Semzi, Type A and many others.

See SBBM album tracklist below;

  1. Count Me Out
  2. Focus
  3. Number One
  4. Police
  5. Door
  6. Show Me
  7. Runaway
  8. Lonely
  9. Consent
  10. Oshe
  11. OH
  12. Sugar Mama
  13. Better Thing
  14. Celebration

Stream on Audiomack below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply