Jhybo – Good Luck (Album)

Jhybo Good Luck

Multi-talented rap star and Lima Sound frontier, Jhybo has unleashed a new studio project titled “Good Luck” album.

Jhybo has released an ‘all female feature’, 9 track album called GOOD LUCK. The album drive is in celebration of the women who have given him Good Luck, inspired & supported him through his career, female empowerment supporting untapped brilliant talent and Inspiration from his daughter.

RELATED: Jhybo – Shawa (Freestyle)

Good Luck is a feel good album, certified using 50% ‘live’ instruments & showcases Jhybo’s growth/talent as a rap artist and singer. As an extra treat for the fans Jhybo has released the visuals to track 2 – ‘Born By Mistake’. A crazy rap track that will have you on a roller coaster of excitement , whilst Jhybo spits fire over unrivalled lyrics.


Title: Good Luck (Album)
Star(s): Jhybo, Cynthia Morgan, Madikid
Tracks: 9
Released Date: 2021

See Good Luck tracklist below;

  1. Good Luck ft. Funmi
  2. Born By Mistake
  3. Orin Dafidi
  4. Love Me
  5. Free Myself ft. MadiKid
  6. 2.22
  7. Santra Ba
  8. Lagos Cruise
  9. Rock Your Body ft. Cynthia Morgan

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Download Jhybo Good Luck Album Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply