Ice Spice – Like..? (EP)

Ice Spice Like..

Ice Spice Like..? Full EP Download Zip

Multi-talented rap-stress, Ice Spice has released her debut studio project tagged “Like..? EP”.

Apparently, Like..? EP houses 6-tracks and houses some of her already released songs ranging from “Munch (Feelin U)“, “In Ha Mood” and many others.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Like..? EP track list below;

  1. In Ha Mood
  2. Princess Diana
  3. Gangsta Boo
  4. Actin A Smoochie
  5. Bikini Bottom
  6. Munch (Feelin U)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *