Gunna – DS4EVER (Album)


Download Gunna DS4EVER Full Album Download Zip & Mp3s

The final instalment of the infamous Drip Season franchise has arrived.

American rapper, Gunna Wunna has released his highly anticipated studio project dubbed “DS4EVER” album.

Apparently, the new project, Drip Season 4 Ever houses 19-solid tracks and has guest appearances from his closest friend, Young Thug, Future, Roddy Ricch, Yung Bleu, Chris Brown and many others.

RELATED: Gunna – Too Easy (Remix) ft. Future, Roddy Ricch

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See DS4EVER album track list below;

  1. Private Island
  2. Pushin P
  3. Poochei Gown
  4. Mop
  5. Thought I Was Playing
  6. How You Did That
  7. Alotta Cake
  8. Livin Wild
  9. You & Me
  10. South To West
  11. 25K Jacket
  12. Too Easy
  13. IDK That Bitch
  14. Flooded
  15. Life Of Sin
  16. Die Alone
  17. Missing Me
  18. So Far Ahead
  19. Too Easy (Remix)

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply