Gucci Mane – So Icy Gang Vol. 1 Album

So Icy Gang Volume One NaijaPrey

American rapper, Gucci Mane teams up with The New 1017 to unleash this new impressive album titled So Icy Gang Vol. 1‘.

Apparently, the new album houses 19-solid tracks and features guest appearances from the likes of Foogiano, Mulatto, Gucci Mane, Pooh Shiesty, BIG30, Veeze, Roboy, Big Scarr, Quentin Miller, Enchanting, K Shiday & Key Glock.

See “So Icy Gang Vol 1′ track list below!

  1. SoIcyBoyz 2 (feat. Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano & Tay Keith)
  2. Meeting (feat. Foogiano & Mulatto)
  3. Homeboy On A Shirt (feat. Gucci Mane)
  4. How We Do It (feat. Pooh Shiesty & Gucci Mane)
  5. 1017 Freestyle (feat. Pooh Shiesty, BIG30 & Foogiano)
  6. Heart Cold (feat. Veeze)
  7. Blow It (feat. Foogiano)
  8. Free Hank (feat. Pooh Shiesty & Roboy)
  9. Holmes (feat. Pooh Shiesty & BIG30)
  10. Lightning (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
  11. CEO Flow
  12. Hacker (feat. Big Scarr)
  13. Win, Lose or Draw (feat. Quentin Miller)
  14. Switching Gears (feat. Veeze)
  15. Twerksum
  16. Frozone
  17. 1017 Loaded (feat. Gucci Mane, Big Scarr, Enchanting, Foogiano, K Shiday, Pooh Shiesty)
  18. No Luv (feat. Gucci Mane, Key Glock, Big Scarr)
  19. Endzone

Stream and share your thoughts below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply