Flavour – Flavour Of Africa (Album)

Multi-talented HighLife King, Flavour has unleashed his highly anticipated project, ‘Flavour Of Africa’.

Flavour’s new work, “Flavour of Africa” album is compiled with 16 tracks features the like of Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga and many others.

With production assistance from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

See ‘Flavour Of Africa’ tracklist below;

  1. Flavour of Africa (Song)
  2. Good Woman
  3. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)
  4. Looking Nyash
  5. Omo T’Emi
  6. Egwu Ndi Oma
  7. Skit (feat. Odumeje)
  8. Doings (feat. Phyno)
  9. Product Of Grace
  10. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)
  11. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)
  12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)
  13. Odoyewu
  14. Ebube
  15. Omeiheoma
  16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply