Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Album)

Fivio Foreign Bible Album

Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E Bible Album Download Zip

American drill-rapper, Fivio Foreign premieres his highly-anticipated studio project dubbed “B.I.B.L.E”.

Apparently, the new album, BIBLE houses 17-solid tracks with guest appearances from KayCyy, Quavo, Coi Leray, Chlöe, A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Lil Tjay, Yung Bleu, DJ Khaled, Vory, Polo G, Blueface & Ne-Yo.

Fivio Foreign’s “City of Gods” couldn’t have been more of a statement if he’d released it through a PR firm. The song, out a couple months ahead of his B.I.B.L.E. album, features production and a guest verse from Kanye West and a repurposed Chainsmokers chorus as sung by Alicia Keys.

RELATED: Fivio Foreign – For Nothin

If that wasn’t enough to stake the Brooklyn MC’s claim in contemporary New York City hip-hop lore, he spells it out in rhyme: “Pop was the king of New York, now I’m the n***a in charge.”

Fivio has been nothing if not clear about his reverence for Pop Smoke throughout their once-intertwined ascents, but if B.I.B.L.E.’s long and star-studded guest list tells us anything, it’s that Fivio is well on his way to being crowned the hottest in the city. B.I.B.L.E., which is actually executive-produced by West—and mixed and mastered by MIKE DEAN—features Quavo, A$AP Rocky, Coi Leray, Queen Naija, Vory, Chlöe, Lil Yachty, Blueface, DJ Khaled, Ne-Yo, and Polo G, in addition to the aforementioned West and Keys.

To Fivio’s credit, though, he’s invited them all to the trenches, setting a table of nonstop Brooklyn drill production as envisioned by frequent collaborators AyoAA and AXL Beats. These aren’t the kind of backdrops we’re used to hearing a large majority of these guests against, but we figure they see in Fivio what he sees in himself, and that’s NYC hip-hop’s latest and greatest conquering hero.

See B.I.B.L.E album track list below;

  1. On God
  2. Through The Fire
  3. Magic City
  4. City Of Gods
  5. What’s My Name
  6. For Nothing
  7. Hello
  8. Confidence
  9. Slime Them
  10. Feel My Struggle
  11. World Watching
  12. BIBLE Talk
  13. Changed On Me
  14. Left Side
  15. Love Songs
  16. Whoever
  17. Can’t Be Us

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply