Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Zip DOWNLOAD

YBNL Nation/Empire talented singer, Fireboy DML has unleashed his highly anticipated project tagged ‘Apollo’.

The new album houses 17-solid tracks and has guest appearances from the likes of D Smoke, Wande Coal, Olamide and others.

In addition, Apollo comes after his debut album dubbed Laughter, Tears and GooseBumps released late last year.

Finally, the sophomore project has production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

See Apollo’s tracklist below!
  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me

Stream on Apple Music below!

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Zip DOWNLOAD

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply