Fetty Wap – You Know The Vibe (Mixtape)

American rapper, Fetty Wap premieres his highly anticipated studio project tagged ‘You Know The Vibe’ mixtape.

Apparently, the new mixtape houses 14-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Monty and Styles P.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See You Know The Vibe mixtape track list below;

  1. Way Past 12 (feat. Monty)
  2. Vibes
  3. Locked In
  4. Reload
  5. Mystique
  6. Attachment (feat. Styles P)
  7. Gangsta Love
  8. K.M
  9. I Be On It
  10. Go Up
  11. I Swear
  12. Patience
  13. Klassic
  14. Speed

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply