Erigga – Before The Chaos (EP)

Empire Emirates recording artiste, Erigga has released his highly-anticipated studio effort titled “Before The Chaos”.

The new body-of-work contains 6-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Jay Teazer and Oga Network. Note he has already released a single “The End” off the extended play.

RELATED: Erigga – The End

just a way to tell you say rap don pass wordplays and metaphor. Now na “RAP ABOUT YOUR EXPERENCE AND REAL LIFE MAKE WE HEAR AM”, Erigga wrote on his timeline.


Title: Before The Chaos EP
Star(s): Erigga, Oga Network
Tracks: 6
Released Date: 2021

See Before The Chaos EP track list below;

  1. Many Nites ft. Jay Teazer | DOWNLOAD
  2. The End | DOWNLOAD
  3. D!ck Appointment ft. Jay Teazer | DOWNLOAD
  4. I No Wear Pant | DOWNLOAD
  5. Wahala Dey ft. Oga Network | DOWNLOAD
  6. DDA (Don’t Die Alive) | DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply