Future – The WIZRD (Album)

Future The WIZRD

Download Future The WIZRD Full Album Zip & Mp3s

Multi-talented Freebandz frontier and songwriter, Future has released a new studio album tagged “The WIZRD”.

Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd (also referred to simply as The Wizrd and stylized as The WIZRD) is the seventh studio album by the American rapper Future, released on January 18, 2019, by Freebandz and Epic Records. It was announced on January 4 with the release of the single “Crushed Up”.

The album was additionally promoted by a film titled The Wizrd, released on January 11 on Apple Music. The second single, “Jumpin on a Jet”, was released on January 9. The album has 20 songs and includes guest appearances by Young Thug, Gunna, and Travis Scott.

RELATED: Future – Save Me (EP)

The Wizrd received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200. It is Future’s sixth US number-one album. The album was accompanied by a film of the same name, released on Apple Music on January 11. Its announcement was accompanied by the release of the trailer.

Produced by Mass Appeal, the hour-long film follows Future on the 2016 Purple Reign tour and offers a look into his personal life and creative process. Various celebrities including Drake, Young Thug and DJ Khaled make appearances in the film. Screenings of the film were held in several US cities.

In the days leading up to the album’s release, Future posted snippets of selected tracks through videos on social media. Each visual featured some of the most well-known wizards in popular culture, including Lord Voldemort from Harry Potter and the Wizard of Oz from the Wizard of Oz. In an interview with Genius, Future revealed that the album and its title is dedicated to a late uncle of his who gave him the nickname, “Wizard”.

The first single, “Crushed Up“, was released on January 4, 2019, with its music video, directed by Spike Jordan and Sebastian Sdaigui, also being released the same day. “Jumpin on a Jet”, produced by Southside, was released on January 9 along with a music video showing a heist on an airplane. “First Off” featuring American rapper Travis Scott, was sent to rhythmic and urban contemporary radio on February 12, 2019, as the album’s third single.

See The WIZRD track list below;

  1. Never Stop
  2. Jumpin On A Jet
  3. Rocket Ship
  4. Temptation
  5. Crushed Up
  6. F&N
  7. Call The Coroner
  8. Talk Sh!t Like A Preacher
  9. Promise U That
  10. Stick To The Models
  11. Overdose
  12. Krazy But True
  13. Servin Killa Kam
  14. Baptiize
  15. Unicorn Purp
  16. Goin Dummi
  17. First Off
  18. Face Shot
  19. Ain’t Coming Back
  20. Tricks On Me

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply