Dotman – Hakuna Matata (Album)

Multi-talented Labo Entertainment frontier, Dotman has unleashed his highly anticipated studio project tagged ‘Hakuna Matata’ album.

After his massive breakthrough last year with dope singles, Enugbe, Awe and many others, Dotman ushers his debut album under Labo Entertainment imprint.

In addition, the new album houses 17-solid tracks and features no guest appearances, it has production boost from Lussh, Meezy, Cobby Dollar, Fresh VDM, MarQaii and BoysShirtz.

See ‘Hakuna Matata’ album tracklist below;

  1. Pele
  2. Chop Life
  3. Mind
  4. Awe Refix
  5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)
  6. Number One
  7. Enter My Soul
  8. Enu Gbe
  9. Let It Go
  10. Feelings
  11. Tonight
  12. Giveaway
  13. Shuga
  14. Mama
  15. Duro
  16. Frenemies
  17. Blessed

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply