DJ Neptune – Nobody EP

Nigerian-International disc jockey, DJ Neptune has unleashed a new project titled NobodyEP.

Nobody – The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes) features 12 new versions of this runaway smash, each containing collaborations with artists from different regions around the world.

On the home front (Nigeria), “Nobody” Icon Remix feature reality star Itslaycon while the (Igbo Boys Rap Remix) features Zoroswagbag and Nuno Zigi representing the East, DJ Abba and Magnitofreshout representing the North alongside Namenj for (Hausa Boys Rap Remix).

See ‘Nobody’ EP tracklist below!

  1. DJ Neptune, Zoro, Joeboy & Nuno – Nobody (Igbo Remix)
  2. DJ Neptune & Namenj – Nobody (Hausa Remix)
  3. DJ Neptune, Magnito, Joeboy & DJ Ab – Nobody (Hausa Rap Remix)
  4. DJ Neptune, Dylan Fuentes, Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody (Latin Remix)
  5. DJ Neptune, Joeboy & Mr Eazi – Nobody (Sam Heaven Piano Remix)
  6. DJ Neptune, Konshens, Joeboy & J.Derobie – Nobody (Dancehall Remix)
  7. DJ Neptune, Daffy, Joeboy, Seidosimba & Mazmars – Nobody (Middle East Remix)
  8. DJ Neptune, Laycon & Joeboy (Icons Remix)
  9. DJ Neptune, 4Korners, Jayd Ink, Joeboy, Kardinal Offishall & Mr Eazi – Nobody (Canada Remix)
  10. DJ Neptune ft. Mr Eazi, Joeboy – Nobody (Original)
  11. DJ Neptune ft. Focalistic, Joeboy – Nobody (Ampiano Remix)
  12. DJ Neptune ft. Joeboy, Voice – Nobody (Trinidad Mix)
  13. DJ Neptune ft. Joeboy, Tayc – Nobody (French Mix)

Stream on Audiomack below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply