DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

Greatness 2.0

Download DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album Zip

International Neptune Records frontier, DJ Neptune has released the second version to his recent studio album dubbed “Greatness 2.0”.

The new studio project houses 16-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Joeboy, Omah Lay, Lojay, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade, One Acen, Harmonize & Anjella.

RELATED: DJ Neptune – Nobody EP

Apparently, Greatness 2.0 houses some of DJ Neptune’s released songs; Nobody, Gaza and others.

See Greatness 2.0 track list below;

  1. Rise Up
  2. Do and Undo
  3. Cupid
  4. For You
  5. Gaza
  6. Ololufe
  7. Hustle
  8. Love Potion
  9. Abeg
  10. Only Fan
  11. On God
  12. Cash
  13. Recipe
  14. Shitto
  15. My Woman
  16. Nobody

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply