DJ Khaled – Khaled Khaled (Album)

Download DJ Khaled Khaled Khaled Full Album Zip

We The Best Music frontier & DJ, DJ Khaled has released his sophomore studio project titled “Khaled Khaled” album.

The new body of work contains 14-tracks and features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Justin Bieber and many others.

For hip-hop heads of a certain age, there’s an inescapable familiarity present throughout DJ Khaled’s 12th studio album, KHALED KHALED. Project opener “THANKFUL”, featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih, borrows the flute line from JAY-Z’s “Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)”. Fans of dearly departed ATL hero Shawty Lo will recognise the horn charge from H.E.R./Migos collaboration “WE GOING CRAZY” as the one from “Dey Know”. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Puff Daddy and Rick Ross appear over an interpolation of the Notorious B.I.G. classic “Long Kiss Goodnight” for “THIS IS MY YEAR”, and then we get Justin Timberlake on “JUST BE” singing over a piano loop that Ghostface Killah made famous on “All That I Got Is You”.

To be fair, though, these same touchstones of hip-hop past are in many cases samples themselves, with Khaled merely furthering the tradition he was born into—updating great music for a new generation of listeners. The sounds he’s engineered here are undeniable in that regard and will surely be as eyebrow-raising for the uninitiated as they are for those overcome with nostalgia. There’s a totally new energy in the odd-couple collab “LET IT GO” (featuring Justin Bieber and 21 Savage), a mountain-moving statement song that features both JAY-Z and Nas (“SORRY NOT SORRY”) and then a legends-only dancehall set called “WHERE YOU COME FROM” featuring Buju Banton, Capleton and Bounty Killer. Oh, and two Drake songs!

See Khaled Khaled album tracklist below;

  1. Thankful ft. Lil Wayne, Jeremih | WATCH VIDEO
  2. Every Chance I Get ft. Lil Baby, Lil Durk | WATCH VIDEO
  3. Big Paper ft. Cardi B
  4. We Going Crazy ft. H.E.R & Migos | WATCH VIDEO
  5. I Did It ft. Megan Thee Stallion, Post Malone, DaBaby, Lil Baby
  6. Let It Go ft. Justin Bieber, 21 Savage | WATCH VIDEO
  7. Body In Motion ft. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch
  8. Popstar ft. Drake
  9. This Is My Year ft. Big Sean, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  10. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Nas, Jay Z, Fauntleroy
  11. Just Be ft. Justin Timberlake
  12. I Can Have It All ft. Bryson Tiller, Meek Mill, H.E.R
  13. Greece ft. Drake
  14. Where You Come From ft. Buju Banton, Capleton and Bounty Killer | WATCH VIDEO

Stream on Digital Stores below;

Download DJ Khaled Khaled Khaled Full Album Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply