DJ Gbotemi – InsideOut Trap Mix

DJ Gbotemi – InsideOut Trap Mix MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian talented disc jockey, DJ Gbotemi bounces back with a new mixtape tagged ‘InsideOut Trap Mix’.

On the new mix, DJ Gbotemi compiles foreign and Nigerian hit songs which makes it more interesting.

In addition, the new mixtape follows his recent mix, Rave Of The Moment released few weeks ago.

See InsideOut Trap Mix tracklist below!

Otega Ft. Dablixx – Gotta do This
French Montana Ft. Drake – No Stylist
Future – Mask Off
Nicki Minaj – Yikes
Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dollar Sign- Speed Me Up
Ciara – Level Up
Drake – NonStop
Future – Tycoon
DaBaby Ft. Nicki Minaj – iPhone
Dvsn, Ty Dollar Sign – Dangerous City
Drake – Toosie Slide
John Legend – Action
Future- Last Name
Drake -When To Say When
Fat Joe,Remy – All Way Up
Travie McCoy Ft. Bruno Mars – Billionaire
Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje
Jaywon – Aje
Meek Mill Ft. Roddy Ricch – Letter to Nipsey
Ed Sheeran Ft. Khalid – Beautiful People
Drake Ft. Popcaan – Controlla
Areezy – Ori
City Girls – Twerk
Davido- Wetin You Say
Burnaboy- Odogwu
Dj Snake – Taki Taki
Bad Bunny Ft. Drake – Mia
Davido – D and G
Jason Durelo Ft. Nicki Minaj – Swalla
Davolee – Way
Kesha- Take It Off

Listen and share your thoughts below!


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply