DJ Critical Hype – All Eyez On Nipsey (2Pac & Nipsey Hussle Mix)

All eyez on Nisey

Multi-talented disc jockey, DJ Critical Hype has released a new mixtape tagged “All Eyez On Nipsey”.

Apparently, DJ Critical Hype compiles old and new hits on the new 28-track mixtape and it features appearances from late rappers and the ones who are alive ranging from Nipsey Hussle, 2Pac, Pac Man, YG, Roddy Ricch, Nas, Young Thug, Kendrick Lamar and many others.

Nipsey Hussle’s life was cut short with only one official album out, Victory Lap. The album is arguably one of the best rap albums of the past decade, and one hell of a major label debut for an artist whose mixtape run had cemented his place in the rap game. No word on whether a posthumous album will ever see the light of day but still, tributes to the late rapper continue to emerge.

This week, DJ Critical Hype shared a brand new mash-up tape focused on some of Nipsey’s greatest verses over 2Pac’s most iconic instrumentals. All Eyez On Nipsey is a 28-song effort that bridges the generational gap between two visionaries of their respective times.HNHH

See All Eyez On Nipsey track list below;

  1. Only A Case
  2. Where Your Money At
  3. Hit ‘Em Up
  4. Last Time I Checc’D
  5. LA Confidential
  6. Grinding All My Life
  7. Smile
  8. Racks In The Middle
  9. Tommy Gunz
  10. Forever On Some Fly Shit
  11. Foundation Of A Man
  12. Who Detached Us
  13. Mercy/Don’t Forget Us
  14. I Do This/Basic Instinct
  15. A Miracle
  16. Dedication
  17. Mac 11 On The Dresser
  18. Ambitonz
  19. Can’t Spell Success
  20. Face The World
  21. That’s How I Knew
  22. Road To Riches
  23. Real Big
  24. Ocean Views
  25. Be Here For A While
  26. Famous Lies & Unpopular Truth
  27. Stucc In The Grind
  28. Outro

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply