Demmie Vee – Afrocentric (Album)

Download Demmie Vee Afrocentric Full Album Zip

Multi-talented sensation, Demmie Vee has unleashed this new studio project titled “Afrocentric” album.

The new body of work, Afrocentric houses 12-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Lyta, Dot and Kly.

See Afrocentric album track list below;

  1. New Vybe
  2. Remember
  3. Happy ft. Lyta
  4. Financial Love
  5. Body ft. KLY & Ice Prince
  6. Addicted
  7. Trust Nobody
  8. Good Loving
  9. Mixed Feelings
  10. Mon Cherrie ft. DOT
  11. El Chapo
  12. Vini Vidi Vici

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply