Dax – Pain Paints Paintings (Album)

Pain PAints Paintings Album Art

Download Dax Pain Paints Paintings Full Album Download Zip

Nigerian-Canadian heavyweight rapper, Dax has released his debut album tagged “Pain Paints Paintings”.

The new studio body-of-work, Pain Paints Paintings houses 16-solid tracks and houses some of his already-released singles. The albums features guest appearances from Nasty C, Tom MacDonald, Yelawolf, Clever and others.

Excited about the release, Dax posted on his page thus;

RELATED: Dax – She Cheated Again

Tbh this is the most thought I’ve ever put into anything in my entire life. I’ve released a lot of music but this is my 1st Official full length Album and I laid it all out on the line. Every single fibre of my body, mind, and soul was used to create this. Anger and Pain have always been a double edged sword in my life. They drive and destroy. Music is the first outlet that’s allowed me to fully express and cope with them.

Unfortunately, I found it at the age of 22 and a lot of my younger days were spent in confusion bottling them up. Pain has been where many of my words bleed from and this 1st Album was crafted from it. My goal is that my pain can be somebodies healing. Music is apart of all of our lives whether we know it or not and I know the blood, sweat, and tears that went into this 1st Album will provide a soundtrack you can carry with you for the rest of your life. I can’t wait for you to hear “Pain Paints Paintings”…TOMORROW Midnight. Set a reminder, find a place alone, or with your friends and loved ones and then absorb all that is about to be said. Love you all. Cant wait to hear what you think…

See Pain Paints Paintings track list below;

  1. Suffocating
  2. The Devil’s Calling
  3. 40 Days 40 Nights
  4. Searching For A Reason
  5. Battles With Faith
  6. Eternity
  7. Does God Cry?
  8. Propaganda
  9. Pain Paints Paintings
  10. Stadiums
  11. A Lot At Stake
  12. Bad Things Happen To Good People
  13. Ptsd
  14. Fame
  15. Wounded
  16. My Eyes Bleed

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply