Davido – A Better Time (Album)

Multi-talented DMW superstar, Davido has officially unleashed his highly anticipated studio project tagged ‘A Better Time’.

Apparently, the latest studio project, “A Better Time” houses 17-solid tracks and has guest appearances from Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Furthermore, the album boasts of production assistance from Magic Boi, Speroach Beatz, Jack Beatz, Fresh VDM, Napji, Kiddominant, Blaise Beatz, Lord Sky and many others.

See “A Better Time” album tracklist below!

  1. FEM
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)
  8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug)
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez)
  12. La La (feat. CKay)
  13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)
  14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hit-Boy)
  15. I Got a Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi )
  16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda )
  17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)

Stream and share your thoughts below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply