Darey – Way Home EP

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, Darey has unleashed his anticipated studio project titled ‘Way Home’ EP.

Apparently, Darey’s unique project, ‘Way Home‘ EP serves as his comeback work after 5 years of break from the mainstream.

In addition, Way Home EP consists of 7 songs and features guest appearances from Patoranking and Teni with production assistance from Pheelz and others.

Finally, ‘Way Home‘ EP comes after Darey’s fourth studio album, ‘Naked‘ released in 2015.

See Way Home EP tracklist below!

  1. Wild West
  2. Show Me Love feat. Teni
  3. Jojo feat. Patoranking
  4. Jah Guide Me
  5. Mo Oh
  6. Gone
  7. Way Home (Song)

Stream and share your thoughts below!

Stream Darey Way Home EP

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply