Daa Ace – God Has A Plan (GHAP) EP

Multi-talented singer and songwriter, Daa Ace has unleashed his highly anticipated debut studio project tagged ‘God Has A Plan (GHAP)’ EP.

Apparently, the new extended playlist houses 8-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Megaboy, DC Music and talented producer, S.I.D.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and fight this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

In conclusion, the extended play has production boost from S.I.D, Bodly G and others.

See ‘GHAP’ EP tracklist below;

  1. Forever In Your Heart
  2. Overdose
  3. Just One Day
  4. Shiver ft. Megaboy
  5. NSNS (No Struggle No Success)
  6. Joy Of Praises
  7. Aiye ft. DC Music
  8. Melanin ft. SID

Stream on Audiomack below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply