Crayon – Twelve A.M EP

Download Crayon Twelve AM EP Zip

Mavin Records singer, Crayon has released a new extended play titled “Twelve A.M” EP.

Specifically, the new extended playlist houses 4-tracks and features guest appearances from Bella Shmurda, One Acen and Rema.

According to Crayon, he said;

This project represents a new dawn for me as an artist and the journey of discovery that I have been on so far. This is for my family and the fans that have patiently stuck with me from day one. Twelve A.M is a 4 track EP that features Rema, Bella Shmurda and One Acen.

See Twelve A.M EP track list below;

  1. In Sync
  2. Too Correct ft. Rema
  3. Man Dem ft. One Acen
  4. Jackpot ft. Bella Shmurda

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply