Chris Brown – Breezy Deluxe (Album)


Chris Brown Breezy Deluxe Album Download Zip

American sensational singer, Chris Brown premieres the deluxe version to his previously-released studio album dubbed “BREEZY Deluxe”.

Apparently, the original album, Breezy houses 24-solid tracks, Chris Brown added 10 more tracks to the deluxe making it a 34-track album and had guest appearances from Nigerian singer, Davido.

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Breezy Deluxe album track list below;

  1. Hit My Line
  2. Inner Peace
  3. Talm’ Bout
  4. Hate Me Tomorrow
  5. Hate Being Human
  6. Nobody Has To Know
  7. Special Delivery
  8. Petty
  9. In The City


Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply