Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Cheque Bravo Album

Download Cheque Bravo Full Album Download Zip & Mp3s

Penthauze Records signee and songwriter, Cheque has released his debut album tagged “Bravo” album.

Apparently, on the new studio project, Cheque enlisted the work of Olamide, Ayra Starr and Jackboy on the 13-track album.

Furthermore, Bravo houses some of his released songs ranging from History featuring Fireboy DML, LOML featuring Olamide and others.

See Cheque Bravo track list below;

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous
  3. Call Me Baby
  4. No One Else
  5. LOML
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply