Cheekychizzy – Facility Is Not A Tata EP

Cheekychizzy – Facility Is Not A Tata EP ZiP DOWNLOAD

DB Records artist, Cheekychizzy has unleashed his highly extended play tagged ‘Facility Is Not A Tata’ EP.

The new extended play houses 6-tracks and features Nigerian music heavyweights: D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo and DJ Obi.

In addition, the new project has production boost from Kel P, PD, Boombeat, David Acekeys and lot others.

See “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP tracklist

  1. No Hype
  2. Thank God
  3. Facility (Remix) ft. Wande Coal & Peruzzi
  4. Facility ft. Ice Prince & Slimcase
  5. Big Vibe ft. D’Banj & DJ Obi
  6. Shalaye ft. Mayorkun & Dremo

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply