Brymo – Theta Album

Brymo Theta

Brymo Theta Album Download Zip & Mp3s

Veteran singer and songwriter, Brymo has released another studio album tagged “Theta” album.

Apparently, the new album serves as his 10th studio project and it houses 10-solid tracks with no guest appearances. Brymo has been releasing albums lately without features.

RELATED: Brymo – Ara

Theta is a package full of intriguing sonic pieces, from the days of the trans-Atlantic slave trade to more recent history.

All songs are written from the view of a researcher, in an attempt to suggest different outcomes to already known tales.

The album communicates several emotions that relate to humans and the struggles we go through, all expressed in Pidgin English.

See Theta album track list below;

  1. Illusions
  2. Pim Pim
  3. Dem No Born Us Together
  4. Love Na Drug
  5. Money Good
  6. Life Dey Go On
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Oga
  9. Market Square
  10. For You

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply