Broda Shaggi – Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 EP

Popular comedian cum singer, Broda Shaggi has released his highly anticipated debut studio album tagged ‘Fine Boy Agbero EP (Volume 1)’.

The new EP consists of 5-tracks and has guest appearance from Zlatan Ibile.

In addition, it also serves as Broda Shaggi’s debut work after making his mark in the mainstream.

See “Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

  1. Broda Shaggi – Asiko MP3
  2. Broda Shaggi – Ibadi MP3
  3. Broda Shaggi – Fo MP3
  4. Broda Shaggi – Okoto (feat. Zlatan Ibile) MP3
  5. Broda Shaggi – Gbedu MP3

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply