Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Album)

Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album

Download Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Full Album Zip

Chocolate City self acclaimed Best Rapper In Africa, Blaqbonez has released his sophomore studio project, “Sex Over Love”.

Apparently, the new body of work, Sex Over Love contains 14-tracks and features guest appearances from Nasty C, Laycon, Joeboy, Amaarae, Buju, Tiwa Savage, Ida Banton and Bad Boy Timz.

In addition, Sex Over Love boasts of production preference from top-notch producers, the likes of Beats By Jayy and many others.

See Blaqbonez Sex Over Love tracklist below;

  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker ft. Nasty C
  3. Bling ft. Amaarae, Buju
  4. Never Been In Love
  5. Don’t Touch
  6. TGF Pussy
  7. Okwaraji
  8. Fendi ft. Joeboy
  9. BBC (Remix) ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Faaji ft.1da Banton, Bad Boy Timz
  11. Zombie ft. PsychoYP, Laycon
  12. Best Friend ft. Cheque
  13. Cynic Route
  14. Haba (Bonus Track)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Download Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Full Album Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply