Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe Edition)


Download Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album Deluxe Edition Zip

Chocolate City talented rapper, Blaqbonez premieres the deluxe edition to his recently released studio album dubbed “Sex Over Love (Deluxe Edition)”.

Apparently, the original version to Sex Over Love album houses 14-tracks; the deluxe edition added more 5-tracks to total 19 tracks.

Furthermore, the deluxe version has guest appearances from Bella Shmurda who added nice vocals to “Okwaraji Remix”, Oxlade who appears on “Medicine”, Ghanaian rappers, Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur and Tellaman on “Shut Up Remix”, Kida Kudz and Prettyboy DO on “Run My Race”; Blaqbonez did a fantastic job on this project.

See Sex Over Love deluxe track list below;

  1. 4 Door Jeep
  2. Okwaraji Remix
  3. Medicine
  4. Shut Up Remix
  5. Run My Race
  6. See original version tracklists here

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply