Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0 (EP)

Dangbana Repulikan frontier, Bella Shmurda premieres his highly anticipated studio project tagged “High Tension 2.0” EP.

The new body of work houses 8-solid tracks performed by Bella Shmurda and Dangbana Republik only.

With incredible songs like ‘Rush’ (Moving Fast), ‘World’ and his latest ‘Party Next Door’ that has accumulated millions of streams.

RELATED: Bella Shmurda – Party Next Door

Furthermore, ‘High Tension 2.0‘ EP serves as a follow-up to his previous work, ‘High Tension’ EP that’s was released in 2020.

See High Tension 2.0 track list below;

  1. Out There | DOWNLOAD
  2. World | DOWNLOAD
  3. Soldier Go | DOWNLOAD
  4. Far Away | DOWNLOAD
  5. Lako | DOWNLOAD
  6. Rush | DOWNLOAD
  7. Party Next Door | DOWNLOAD
  8. Champion | DOWNLOAD

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply