Baddy Oosha – September 30 The EP

DOWNLOAD: Baddy Oosha – September 30 The EP

Oosha Empire singer and songwriter, Baddy Oosha has unleashed his highly anticipated extended play titled ‘September 30 The EP’.

September 30 The EP hosts 7-solid tracks and features guest appearances from Reminisce, Naira Marley, Slimcase & P-Jay.

Conclusively, the new body of work has production assistance from Eldon & P-Jay.

See “September 30” EP tracklist below!

  1. Road To September 30
  2. Hustler’s Anthem feat. P-Jay
  3. Ashakasha
  4. 44-4 (Foti) feat. Naira Marley
  5. H’oil 2.0 feat. Slimcase
  6. Party Hard feat. Reminisce
  7. It’s Plenty

Stream and share your thoughts below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply