Download Ayanfe - All That Matters EP Zip & Mp3s

Ayanfe – All That Matters EP

Ayanfe All That Matters

Download Ayanfe All That Matters Full EP Zip & Mp3s

Davido Music Worldwide singer, Ayanfe has released his debut EP tagged “All That Matters”.

Ayanfe caught the attention of music lovers through his distinct covers, however, one that stood out was the cover to Davido’s Risky.

He got signed to Obama music worldwide (OMW) an imprint under Davido music worldwide (DMW), home to the industry’s superstars, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

He has proven to be a firelight in the big yard and after a few accepted singles, he is set to drop his debut project All That Matters EP.

This extended play presents a dioramic image of Ayanfe’s talent, life, and desires, offering a window into the things that motivate him.

The project embodies amazing collaboration from industry heavyweights, Tiwa Savage, Davido, Peruzzi, Mystro.

See Ayanfe All That Matters track list below;

  1. Burst My Head
  2. Vanessa
  3. Jah Mi
  4. Spoil You
  5. My Mind
  6. Fire
  7. Migrate
  8. 44

Stream and share your thoughts below;


You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply