Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album)

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Album

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Full Album Download Zip

YBNL Nation hottest singer, Asake has released his highly-anticipated debut mixtape tagged “Mr Money With The Vibe” album.

Coming after the release of his first extended playlist, “Asake Ololade EP“; Mr Money released this new studio project as his debut album under YBNL/ Empire imprints.

The new studio body of work consists of 12-solid tracks with guest appearances from American rapper, Russ and Nigerian African Giant, Burna Boy.

RELATED: Asake – Organise

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.


  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organise
  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba (Remix)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply