Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) [Full Album]


Download Wizkid Ayo Full Album Zip & Mp3s

Ayo is the self-titled second studio album by Nigerian singer, Wizkid. It was released on September 17, 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment.

The album is the follow-up to his debut album Superstar. Ayo was postponed twice due to difficulty in track selection.

RELATED: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

The new album houses 18-tracks and a bonus track which makes it 19 and has production assistance from Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Del B, Dokta Frabz, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz.

Furthermore, Ayo (Joy) album has guest appearances from Femi Kuti, Seyi Shay, Yemi Sax, Akon, Banky W, Phyno, Tyga and Wale.

See Ayo (Joy) tracklist below!

  1. “Jaiye Jaiye” (featuring Femi Kuti)
  2. “Show You The Money
  3. “In My Bed
  4. “Mummy Mi
  5. “Ojuelegba
  6. “Kind Love
  7. “On Top Your Matter
  8. “In Love” (featuring Seyi Shay)
  9. “For You” (featuring Akon)
  10. “Dutty Whine” (featuring Banky W)
  11. “Kilofe
  12. “Omalicha
  13. “Bombay” (featuring Phyno)
  14. “One Question” (featuring Yemi Sax)
  15. “Celebrate
  16. “Show You The Money” (remix; featuring Tyga)
  17. “Murder” (featuring Wale
  18. “Joy
  19. “Caro” (Starboy featuring Wizkid and L.A.X)

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Wizkid Ayo Full Album Download Zip

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply