Chris Brown – Indigo (Full Album)

Download Chris Brown Indigo Full Album Zip & Mp3

American sensational singer, Chris Brown has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Indigo” album.

Apparently, the album houses 32-solid-tracks with guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Trey Songz, Justin Bieber and many more to mention a few!

RELATED: Chris Brown – Under The Influence

Continually conveying a decent dope sound, the multi-skilled genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands apart to help and battle this music battle.

Along having time making this tune for fans, this shows no easing back down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

See Chris Brown Indigo album track list below;

  1. Indigo | DOWNLOAD
  2. Back to Love | DOWNLOAD
  3. Come Together (feat. H.E.R)
  4. Temporary Lover (feat. Lil Jon)
  5. Emerald/Burgundy (feat. Juvenile)
  6. Red | DOWNLOAD
  7. All I Want (feat. Tyga) | DOWNLOAD
  8. Wobble Up (feat. Nicki Minaj) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Need A Stack (feat. Lil Wayne) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Heat (feat. Gunna) | DOWNLOAD
  11. No guidance (feat. Drake) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Girl Of My Dreams
  13. Natural Disaster/Aura
  14. Don’t Check On Me | DOWNLOAD
  15. Sorry Enough
  16. Juice | DOWNLOAD
  17. You Like That
  18. Troubled Water | DOWNLOAD
  19. Take A Risk
  20. Lurkin’ (feat. Tory Lanez)
  21. Trust Issues/Act In | DOWNLOAD
  22. Cheetah
  23. Undecided | DOWNLOAD
  24. BP/No Judgement | DOWNLOAD
  25. Side Nigga | DOWNLOAD
  26. Throw It Back | DOWNLOAD
  27. All On Me | DOWNLOAD
  28. Sexy (feat. Trey Songz)
  29. Early 2k (feat. Tank)
  30. Dear God
  31. Part Of The Plan
  32. Play Catch Up

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply