AKA – Bhovamania (Album)

AKA BhovaMania Album Art

South African award-winning rapper, AKA has unleashed his fifth studio album tagged ‘Bhovamania’ album.

The new project, “Bhovamania” album is a 13-songs body of work which features the like of K.O, L-Tido, Sho Madjozi, Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D and others.

AKA’s fifth studio project “Bhovamania” album is a follow-up to ‘Touch My Blood’ album released in 2018.

See “Bhovamania” album tracklisting below!

  1. Intro
  2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
  3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
  4. Mufasa
  5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
  6. Cross My Heart
  7. Finessin
  8. Holy Water
  9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
  10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
  11. African Man
  12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)
  13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply