Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1 Album

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1 ZIP DOWNLOAD

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold has unleashed his sophomore studio project tagged ‘Afro Pop Vol. 1’ album.

Adekunle Gold’s latest project, Afro Pop, Vol 1 album serves as his third studio project and is compiled with 10-tracks.

In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

See ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;
  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex

Stream on Apple Music below!

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply