9ice – Fear Of God (Album)

Alapomeji Ancestral Records frontier, 9ice has unleashed his highly-anticipated studio project titled ‘Fear Of God’ album.

This time, 9ice’s latest body of work, β€œFear Of God” album is a no-features work which houses 9 solid tracks.

Meanwhile, β€œFear Of God” album serves as a follow up to his previous project, β€œTip Of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album released in May.

See “Fear Of God” album tracklist below;

  1. If
  2. NPG
  3. Agbatan
  4. I Believe
  5. Mercy
  6. My Helper
  7. Glory
  8. Ayo Ni
  9. Praise Thee

Stream and share your thoughts below;

You May Also Like:

See more posts about:

Leave a Reply